Kärnten

ReginaCourtier_13

©Regina Courtier

Valeina Dance Center Arnoldstein www.valeinadance.eu Arnoldstein
Tanzstudio Inna Dörfler www.tanzstudio-inna-doerfler.at Bodensdorf
Tanzhof www.tanzhof.com/tanzschule Eberndorf
Tanzklub Feistritz www.tanzklub-feistritz.at Feistritz
Tanzakademie Adler-Wiegele www.adler-wiegele.at Feldkirchen
Tanzschule Rabl www.tanzschule-rabl.at Haimburg
Valeina Dance Center Hermagor www.valeinadance.eu Hermagor
Ballettschule Moser-Riff www.mori.at Klagenfurt
Dance-Industry dance-industry.at Klagenfurt
Kamila´s Showdance Academy showdanceacademy.at Klagenfurt
NDC – Next Dance Club www.nextdanceclub.at Klagenfurt
Salsa Dance www.salsadance.at Klagenfurt
Seniorentanz Landesverband Ktn www.seniorentanz.at Klagenfurt
Sharin Tanz- u Lebensschule www.orientalischer-tanz.at Klagenfurt
Tanz-Etage-Studio 39
www.tanzetage.at Klagenfurt
Tanzdimensionen www.tanzdimensionen.com Klagenfurt
Tänze aus 1001 Nacht www.mirjam-bauchtanz.at Klagenfurt
Tanzschule Eichler www.eichler-tanzschule.at Klagenfurt
Tanzschule u. Tanzakademie Mackh www.tanzschule-klagenfurt.at Klagenfurt
Tanzschule Wankmüller www.wankmueller.at Klagenfurt
Tanzstudio DANCEPOINT www.jochen-claudia.at Klagenfurt
Tanztheater Iris Huber www.tanztheater-irishuber.at Klagenfurt
Tanzzentrum Klagenfurt www.tanzzentrum9020.at Klagenfurt
Herzogstadt TSK www.tsk-herzogstadt.at Kraig
Tanzschule Weichselbraun tanzschule-weichselbraun.at Lienz
Valeina Dance Ballettschule www.valeinadance.eu Lienz
Musicalfactory Kärnten musicalfactory-kaernten.at Maria Saal
Valeina Dance Ballettschule www.valeinadance.eu Nötsch im Gailtal
Danceworld Centerstage www.centerstage.co.at Sankt Veit an der Glan
Schellander Helga Tanzcenter www.tanzcenter-schellander.at Sankt Veit an der Glan
School of Dance www.schoolofdance.at Sankt Veit an der Glan
MovinTanzstudio – Claudia Meier www.movin.at Spittal an der Drau
Tanzschule Pichler www.tanzschule-pichler.com Spittal an der Drau
Salsa Dance Spittal facebook.com/Salsa.Spittal Spittal an der Drau
SGS Spittal/Drau Turniertanz sgs-spittal.at/sektionen/turniertanz Spittal an der Drau
Balett- u. TanzStudio Kopeyko www.tanzstudio-kopeyko.at Villach
Jailhouse Rock’n’Roll Club www.jailhouse.at Villach
Musical Schule Villach musicalschule-villach.at Villach
Salsa Dance Club Villach facebook.com/SalsaVillach Villach
Tanzschule-Ballettschule Huber www.tanzschule-huber.at Villach
Valeina Dance Center Villach www.valeinadance.eu Villach
1. Lavanttaler Tanzsportclub www.ltsc.at Wolfsberg
Tanzstudio DANCEPOINT www.jochen-claudia.at Wolfsberg

ReginaCourtier_9

©Regina Courtier