Tirol

ReginaCourtier_2

© Regina Courtier

S & B Latin Dance Center www.latindancecenter.at Birgitz
Tanzsport-Zentrum PillerseeTal www.tsz-pillerseetal.at Fieberbrunn
Tanzschule Dancesation www.dancesation.at Fügen-Gagering
Sellemond Karin www.computerhelp24.at/bauchtanz.cc Hall in Tirol
Joydance www.joydance.at Imst
Polemotion www.pole-motion.at Imst
1. Innsbrucker RRC www.innsbruckerrrc.at Innsbruck
1. TTK GOLD WEISS www.goldweissinnsbruck.at Innsbruck
Anne’s Studio www.annesstudio.at Innsbruck
Ballettschule Tanzacademy www.tanzacademy.at Innsbruck
Bewegungszentrum Innsbruck www.bewegungszentrum.at Innsbruck
DanceQuarter Innsbruck www.dancequarter-innsbruck.com Innsbruck
Poledance Playground poledance-playground.at Innsbruck
Polestudio Innsbruck www.polestudio-innsbruck.at Innsbruck
Salsa Libre www.salsalibre.at Innsbruck
Street Motion Studio www.streetmotionstudio.at Innsbruck
Swing Out Innsbruck swingoutinnsbruck.at Innsbruck
Tanz Labor Tirol www.tanzlabor-tirol.com Innsbruck
Tanzschule Polai www.polai.at Innsbruck
Tanzschulzentrum Vallazza www.vallazza.at Innsbruck
Tirol UTSK utsk-tirol.at Innsbruck
Tropical Swing www.tropical-swing.com Innsbruck
USI Innsbruck – Tanz orawww.uibk.ac.at/usi Innsbruck
t-Roller www.t-roller.at Kolsass
Kufstein TSC www.tsc-kufstein.at Kufstein
Salseros Latin Club Kufstein www.salseros.at Kufstein
Dance Company www.dance-company.at Lienz
Tanzschule Zaglmaier www.zabineundalex.at Niederndorf/Kufstein
InnSpiration www.studio-innspiration.at Rum
Tanzstudio Krassnitzer tanzstudio-krassnitzer.at Tarrenz
TUBZ Claudia Tschuggnall www.claudiatschuggnall.at Telfs
Tanzschule Brugger www.tanzschule-brugger.at Waidring
Tiroler Unterland TSC www.tanzschule-brugger.at/tsc Waidring
AG Volkstanz Tirol www.volkstanz-tirol.at Wiesing

ReginaCourtier_3

© Regina Courtier