Wien

ReginaCourtier_23

©Regina Courtier

Aerial Silk Vienna aerialsilks.at 1010
Danzón www.danzon.club 1010
Kons. Wien Priv.-Univ. – Tanz www.konservatorium-wien.ac.at 1010
Kreadance-Kindertanzzentrum www.kreadance.com 1010
poledance vienna-Studio 2 www.poledancevienna.at 1010
primOrama Tanzstudio www.primorama.at 1010
Salsa Viva www.salsaviva.at 1010
Tanzschule Bierbach www.bierbach.at 1010
Tanzschule Elmayer elmayer.at 1010
Tanzschule Prof Wagner www.tanzschule-wagner.at 1010
Tanzschule Svabek www.svabek.at 1010
Tanzschule SALSAandMORE www.salsaandmore.at 1010
Tanzschule Stanek www.stanek.at 1010
Tanzschule Watzek watzek.at 1010
Urban Move www.u-move.at 1010
BigsMile Club – Tanz und Fitness bigsmileclub.com 1020
Broadway Connection www.broadwayconnection.at 1020
CAve25 www.cave25.at 1020
Floridsdorf TSK www.tsk-floridsdorf.at 1020
IG HOP ighop.at 1020
Polearts – Wien 2 www.polearts.at 1020
ROMA Dance Academy www.tanzausbildungen.at 1020
Scholtze Hely Ballettschule www.helyscholtze.at 1020
Tanzschule Chris www.tanzschulechris.at 1020
Tanzsportclub Vienna Dance www.viennadance.at 1020
TANZSTELLE www.tanzstudiowien.at 1020
TSK Juventus www.juventus.at 1020
dancearts Boris Nebyla www.dancearts.at 1030
Kreadance-Kindertanzzentrum www.kreadance.com 1030
Tanzschule Eddy Franzen www.eddyfranzen.at 1030
Tanzschule Schwebach www.schwebach.at 1030
Tanzschule Kraml www.tanzschulekraml.at 1030
Tanzstudio Funtastic www.tanzstudiofuntastic.com 1030
Vienna Dance Center www.vdc.at 1030
Ayres de Tango www.ayresdetango.at 1040
Dance Studio “Mi Manera” www.mi-manera.at 1040
DORNER – DIE Tanzschule www.tanzdorner.at 1040
StyleWars Legendary www.stylewars-legendary.at 1040
Tanzwerkstatt Wien www.tanzwerkstatt.at 1040
The Boutique Barre Studio boutique-barrestudio.net 1040
Tumbao Dance Studio www.tumbao.at 1040
Academia Flamenca www.flamenco-academia.at 1050
Arthur Murray – Austria www.arthurmurray.at 1050
Daphne’s Studio www.daphnes-studio.at 1050
Indische Tanzschule www.indische-tanzschule.com 1050
poledance vienna-Studio 4 www.poledancevienna.at 1050
Schwarz Gold TSC schwarzgold.at 1050
Tanzstudio Mänada www.maenada.at 1050
UTSC Starlight Wien www.utsc-starlight.at 1050
beat1060 www.beat1060.wien 1060
Estudio Vamos Salsa www.vamossalsa.com 1060
Mamborama Tanzstudio www.mamborama.at 1060
PERFORM Zentrum www.performzentrum.at 1060
Salsa Studio Julion www.studiojulion.at 1060
UTSC Forum Wien www.forumwien.at 1060
Vereinigte Ballettschulen www.ballettschulen.at 1060
Aerial Yoga Vienna www.aerialyoga-vienna.at 1070
arriOla www.arriola.at 1070
danza.A Bühnentanzausbildung www.caribbeandancevibes.at/docs/danza.a.pdf 1070
ImPulsTanz-Vienna www.impulstanz.com 1070
Konservatorium Sunrise_Studios www.sunrisestudios.at 1070
Kreadance-Kindertanzzentrum www.kreadance.com 1070
Modena – Wien TSK www.tsk-modena.at 1070
Move on-Studio www.moveon.at 1070
oran-dance www.oran-dance.at 1070
Performing Center Austria www.performingcenter.at 1070
poledance vienna-Studio 3 www.poledancevienna.at 1070
Studio Chiftetelli www.studio-chiftetelli.at 1070
Tanz Atelier Wien www.tanzatelierwien.at 1070
Tanzquartier Wien www.tqw.at 1070
Tanzschule Kopetzky www.lerntanzen.com 1070
Tanzstudio Manhardt www.tanzstudio-manhardt.com 1070
The UNITY Dance Studio theunitydance.com 1070
Albatros TSK www.studio14-albatros.at 1080
Elfenbein – Pole Dance Studio www.elfenbein-poledance.at 1080
INDANCIVE – Skills meet Feeling www.indancive.at 1080
Tanzschule Rueff www.tanzschulerueff.at 1080
UTSK Casino-Wien casinowien.at 1080
VIDA – Latin Art Studio www.vidalatinartstudio.com 1080
Ballettstudio Karussell www.ballettschule-wien.at 1090
Casomai Tanzstudio www.casomai.at 1090
DANCEBASE-VIENNA www.dancebase-vienna.at 1090
DMC-Verein www.dmc-verein.at 1090
kiddy dance club www.kiddydanceclub.com 1090
Studio Iaspis www.iaspis.at 1090
1. Wiener TSK Schwarz-Weiß www.schwarzweiss.at 1100
Hillbilly Stompers www.hillbilly-stompers.at 1100
HSV-Wien Sektion Tanzsport www.hsv-wien-tanzsport.at 1100
Kreadance-Kindertanzzentrum www.kreadance.com 1100
La Danza Studio f Ballett www.la-danza.at 1100
Tanzschule Böhm www.tanzschule-böhm.at 1100
Tanzschule Heidenreich www.tanzschule-heidenreich.at 1100
Swing in Austria www.swing-austria.com 1110
Tanzschule Mikl tanzschulemikl.at 1110
TSC Dance and Fly www.danceandfly.at 1110
Tanzschule Mühlsiegl www.muehlsiegl.at 1120
HSV-Zwölfaxing Sektion Tanzsport www.hsv12axing.at 1130
IMMERVOLL die Tanzschule www.tanzschule-immervoll.at 1130
Tanzschule Nicole Kuntner www.nicolekuntner.com 1130
Tanzstudio Schloss Schönbrunn www.bauchtanz.at 1130
Kreadance-Kindertanzzentrum www.kreadance.com 1140
Loft25 loft25.at 1140
Polecious www.polecious.at 1140
Tanzschule Heinisch www.tanzlehrer.at 1140
Studio Barada www.barada.at 1150
Kreadance-Kindertanzzentrum www.kreadance.com 1150
SuperSoulMe www.supersoulme.com 1150
USI Wien – Tanz www.univie.ac.at/USI-Wien 1150
Ballettschule Nera Nicol www.nera-nicol.at 1170
Bellissimas Orientpalast www.orientpalast.at 1170
Die Ballettratten www.ballettratten.com 1170
Elain Oriental Art www.bauchtanz.or.at 1170
House of Dancing www.houseofdancing.com 1170
Imperial – Wien ATSC www.tsk-imperialwien.at 1170
Kreadance-Kindertanzzentrum www.kreadance.com 1170
Polearts – Wien 17 www.polearts.at 1170
Studio an der Wien www.studioanderwien.at 1170
Tanzschule Strobl www.tanzschule-strobl.at 1170
Dance & Fun www.danceandfun.at 1180
Die Ballettratten www.ballettratten.com 1180
Loft25 factory loft25.at 1180
Österr. R’n’R Verband www.orrv.at 1180
Pole Angels www.pole-angels.at 1180
Pole Heaven www.poleheaven.at 1180
School of Burlesque www.i-akademie.at/burlesque.html 1180
Tanzschule Wiater tanzschule-wiater.at 1180
Die Ballettratten www.ballettratten.com 1190
Kreadance-Kindertanzzentrum www.kreadance.com 1190
Rockexplosion www.rockexplosion.at 1190
Tanz die Toleranz www.caritas-wien.at/tanz-die-toleranz/ 1190
Body, Art & Expression www.bodyartandexpression.com 1200
Die Boogiehasen www.boogiehasen.com 1200
Blau-Grün Wien TSC www.blaugruen.at 1210
kiwi-moves Tanzstudio www.kiwi-moves.at 1210
SU Leopoldau – Tanz www.sportunion-leopoldau.at 1210
SU RRC Kreuzenstein www.rocknroll-akrobatik.at 1210
Tanzschule Kreuzenstein www.tanzen.at 1210
Tanzschule Lamp www.tanzschule-lamp.at 1210
Tanzschule Schwebach www.schwebach.at 1210
Tanzschule Step & Swing www.stepandswing.at 1210
Tanzstudio Apollo 21 www.apollo21.at 1210
TSC Aktiv www.tscaktiv.at 1210
TSC Rot-Weiss www.tsc-rot-weiss.at 1210
BWC Swingin’ Crocs www.swingin-crocs.at 1220
Dance for Fun www.danceforfun.at 1220
Die Ballettratten www.ballettratten.com 1220
Fantasia Kindertanzstudio www.studiofantasia.at 1220
Kreadance-Kindertanzzentrum www.kreadance.com 1220
poledance vienna-Studio 1 www.poledancevienna.at 1220
Rockfever ASKÖ Wien www.rockfever.at 1220
RoundAbout www.roundabout-dance.at 1220
The Dancing Wolves www.thedancingwolves.at 1220
Alt – Erlaa TSK www.alterlaa-tanzklubs.at 1230
Kreadance-Kindertanzzentrum www.kreadance.com 1230
Spotlight-dancecenter www.spotlight-dancecenter.at 1230
Tanzschule Pokorny www.tanzschule-pokorny.at 1230
TSV Black Diamonds www.blackdiamonds.at 1230
Cubaila Viena cubailaviena.net Wien
Salsa in Wien mit Nena salsa-nena.com Wien
Salsa Mania www.salsamania.at Wien
Salsa Social Club Vienna salsasocialclub.at Wien
Sophistikids Company www.rameshnair.net Wien

ReginaCourtier_27

©Regina Courtier